Noble Experiment

Entrepreneur. Cocktail and spirit champion. Old world wine provocateur.

Chive Blossom Infused Gin

Chive Blossom

This one is still in the early phases, but my chive plants have been growing out of control and I needed a new use. And, as it turns out, I have an awful lot of gin in the house. So I decided to infuse some gin! There is nothing like some subtle spring onion in your cocktail, right? I’m assuming (hoping) so.

The plan is to infuse the gin for 24 hours, drink it, and make some cocktails with it. Beyond that, I really can’t tell you what will happen. But I’ll keep you updated with another post asap. For now, just enjoy these lovely pictures.

IMAG2606

IMG_20130605_173052

One comment on “Chive Blossom Infused Gin

  1. Pingback: Chive to Five Cocktail | Noble Experiment

Tell me what you think.

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2013 by in Cocktail, Made From Scratch and tagged , , .
