Noble Experiment

Entrepreneur. Cocktail and spirit champion. Old world wine provocateur.

It’s a Social Media Onslaught!

Well, I decided to take the plunge and start a Facebook page related to this blog. Not sure why it took me this long but better late than never, as they say. So if you like what I’ve got working here, hit up this Facebook link and go be one of the first people to like my Facebook page. If you do, I’ll pour you some stellar beer next time I see you. Promise.

And while you’re at it, hit up the Twitter feed where you get the unadulterated rants you’ve come to know and love on a moment by moment basis. Twitter Feed

And if that wasn’t inspiration enough, here’s a picture of delicious beers in oak barrels at Green Flash, cause I know you love pictures.

Tell me what you think.

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2012 by in Maryland, Press and tagged , .
